An Analysis of the Morality of By the Numbers

By: Comedy Vice Prep

A constant fixture of the sports section of The Medium is our By the Numbers pieces. If you are not familiar with them, we take a current topic, and then break it down: By the Numbers.

But is that really moral? Is it ethical? Is it okay to do that? Well, let’s break down the morality of By the Numbers: By the Numbers!

Just kidding. That topic is dumb as hell. Not even sure what I am writing about right now lol.

Anyway, let’s talk about my recent trip to CVS. I bought some Crest Toothpaste, and also a new comb. I do not remember the brand of the comb.

Now let us make this a sports related article – football!

Okay well. Um.

Good morning. Good afternoon. Good evening. Etc? Basketball! Okay, okay. I am the rabbit man! Let us go get it! Woohoo!

Ummmmmmmm, yeah. So thanks for reading this sports article. Hope you liked it!

Here are a few extra words to get me above my 200 word minimum: Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard Keyboard

Leave a comment