Who Said It: Donald Trump or Kanye West?

chi-kanye-west-honorary-doctorate-art-institute-20150317url-1

BY Grind All

Donald Trump and Kanye West are hands down the most ridiculous people to ever grace the world. Luckily the internet gives them multiple platforms to display their most inner thoughts. Not really surprising is how similar they are. So here you have it, a list of tweets from good ol’ Trump and Kanye. Try to guess who tweeted each.

1. “My Twitter has become so powerful that I can actually make my enemies tell the truth.”

2. “I DO NOT HAVE AN INSTAGRAM…”

3. “Sorry, there is no STAR on the stage tonight”

4. “Get rid of all these commercials”

5. “Not smiling makes me smile”

6. “Sorry losers and haters, but my IQ is one of the highest — and you all know it! Please don’t feel so stupid or insecure; it’s not your fault.”

7. “The doors may be heavier, but I promise you WE WILL BREAK THEM”

8. “If you wanna have a drink with me, book a table at the spotted pig when I’m back in NY”

Leave a Reply

