PEOPLE WHO NICKI MINAJ SHOULD DRAG

BY GRIND ALL

Nicki Minaj has been killing it lately dragging people starting with her earliest victim Taylor Swift and most recently Miley Cyrus. Here’s my list of the people I think she should drag next and why.

Who: Donald Trump
Why: Honestly my biggest problem is with his hair

Who: Barchi
Why: Where is he? He missed convocation, what a dick move.

Who: The bus driver who closed the door on me
Why: FUCK YOU MAN I’M A TINY LITTLE GIRL I COULD’VE FIT BITCH

Who: Iggy Azalea
Why: I can’t understand a word she fucking says when she “raps”

Who: ABP
Why: They are fucking out of mac and cheese every time I go in there. Fuck you guys that’s the only reason anyone goes there what the hell.

Who: John Cena
Why: We don’t do memes in The Medium

Leave a Reply

