Tyrannical Rex: Chapter One: The Journey to the Meltdown

A New Fable for the Stone Ages!

Have you ever seen a T-Rex? Do you even know what a T-Rex is?… If not, fuck you, and eat a dick; and if you have, well… then nice going fuck boy, keep droppin’ acid. What you’re about to read is the beginning of the tale of a young T-Rex and his trials and tribulations throughout life. His name is Tyrannical Rex, and is considered an enigma to most who have studied him. One of the main reasons he is a mystery, is because he lives amongst humans; his dinosaur ancestors have been extinct for millions of years! So, as it goes, nobody knows where he came from or how he arrived, but one thing is certain: his name definitely describes his behavior, for he is a TYRANT of modern society!!!

Our story begins in the Spirit Lake Reservation in North Dakota:

“Oh Tyrannical Rex please help— HELP ME!!” cried out Susan Lee Bass (Esteemed co-owner of the New-Yacht Boating School).

“FUCK, honey. I’m just finishing up my fucking custard you slut! Be right there.” said T. Rex (T. short for Tyrannical), smilingly.

“Wait, nevermind I’m OK.. I’m g— AWWHWHHH!!!! My vagina’s bleeding!!!????????? Why Tyrannical, why does it have to be this way? I’m just a little hokey-pokey girl living in a world… yea, that’s right, a WORLD.”

“Are you going to give a description of the ‘world’ you’re refering to?.. I– I mean, usually people will at least say ‘… living in a big world’ or ‘… living in a fucked up world’, but you just said ‘world’… Can you at least give a little more description of what you mean? Can’t you pull that stick out of you vag and put this tampon in it? Aaand… since I’ve been so kind to you this evening… SUCK MY DICK!”

The two went off passionately into the forest having butt-sex despite Tyrannical’s request of getting a blow job… This is the keystone to the bridge of sexual pleasure between two lovers… unpredictability. One minute the gal says she wants a BJ and the next minute, she throws her ass in front of your dick and says, “Stick it in, Big Guy.” OOhhh yea. Fuck dat butt hole, even if it’s poopy. Uhh huh uhh huh. Show me dat sex tape after and then you can tape up my mouth. NVM guys, jkjkjkjk I’m KIDDING, don’t you know me? I’m a really cool guy… you know, I was on the football team in high school and we won a state championship.. I’m NOT GAY.

Leave a Reply

